California’s Local Coalitions

CIC is committed to supporting and strengthening partnerships with local coalitions. Listed below are contacts to our coalition partners in California:

coalition-image-01Northern California

Immunization Partnership of Alameda County (IPAC)
Amy Pine, MPH, Amy.Pine@acgov.org

Monterey County Immunization Coalition  
Angela Gladstone, gladstonea@co.monterey.ca.us

Northern California Partnership for Influenza Prevention (NCPIP)
Kate McAuley, mcauleyk@saccounty.net

Placer Immunization Coalition (PIC)
Meg Dorsey, RN, PHN, mdorsey@placer.ca.gov

San Francisco Immunization Coalition
Debra Berliner, MPH, debra.berliner@sfdph.org
http://www.immunizesf.org/

Central Valley

coalition-image-02Central Valley (Fresno, Kings, Madera & Tulare) Immunization Coalition
Contact: Angela Swanson, RN, angela.swanson@co.kings.ca.us
http://centralvalleyiz.org/

Stanislaus County Immunization Coalition – reorganizing!

Southern California

Immunization Coalition of Los Angeles (ICLAC)
Wendy Berger, MPH, wberger@ph.lacounty.gov
http://lapublichealth.org/ip/ICLAC/index.htm

Immunize L.A. Families Coalition                                                           ImmunizeLAFamilies@izlaf.org
http://www.izlaf.org/

coalition-image-03Imperial County Immunization Coalition (ICIC) – reorganizing!
Denise Andrade, MPA, Denise.Andrade@co.imperial.ca.us

Inland Empire (Riverside & San Bernardino) Immunization Coalition (IEIC)
Ana Maria Flores, anaflores@rivcocha.org or
Jasmine Winn, jasmine.winn@dph.sbcounty.gov
http://www.rivcoimm.org/Programs/Coalition.aspx

coalition-image-04Orange County Immunization Coalition (OCIC)
Linda Scott, liscott@ochca.com
www.ochealthinfo.com/ocic

San Diego Immunization Coalition (SDIC)
Eugene Beronilla, MPH, Eugene.Beronilla@sdcounty.ca.gov or
Harrison Bolter, Harrison.Bolter@sdcounty.ca.gov
http://www.sdizcoalition.org/

Strive for 95 Coalition (Santa Barbara)
Jill Fonte jfonte@sansumclinic.org
David Lawrence dlawrence@sbceo.org
Susan Klein-Rothschild susan.klein-rothschild@sbcphd.org
Babek Behbehanian bbehbeha@sbch.org
http://strivefor95.org/

 

 

Comments are closed.